Week#12

Hans in hand Orlando Imperatore via Compfight

Hi today for week 12 Mrs. Hoke wants us to talk about what we have improved on since the 1st day we started blogging. And from my experiences I would say from the blogging part yea I would say I improved a little bit but the knowing were things are at part I am still learning about that still. So I would say on a scale of 1-10 I would say I am at a seven. Wow I just reliazed that I have like over 15 blogs that I have posted through out this whole school year plus this one that I am doing right now. Hopefully next year I will improve on the knowing were stuff is part. So guys comment down below and let me know what You have or are improving on on your blogs because I want to read you guys is comments so comment down below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *